Keyword Analysis & Research: dhaka south city corporation mayor

Keyword Analysis

Keyword Research: People who searched dhaka south city corporation mayor also searched

(Choose at least 2 and not exceed 5 keywords)

Choose at least 2 and not exceed 5 keywords

Frequently Asked Questions

Will holding tax of Dhaka South City Corporation come under online?

Dhaka South City Corporation (DSCC) Mayor Sayeed Khokan has said the process of realising holding tax of the city corporation will be brought under online. "The holding tax collection process in the city corporation area will come under online soon," the mayor told a budget unveiling function at Nagar Bhaban in the capital on Monday, reports BSS.

What are the wards of Dhaka South City Corporation?

[6] Dhaka South City Corporation consists of 75 wards covering the thanas of Paltan, Motijheel, Sabujbagh, Khilgaon, Mugda, Shahjahanpur, Shampur, Jatrabari, Demra, Kadamtali, Gandaria, Wari, Ramna, Shahbag, Dhanmondi, Hazaribagh, Kalabgan, Kotwali, Sutrapur, Lalbagh, Bangsal, Chawkbazar, and Kamrangirchar .

What is the population of Dhaka South?

The area was initially 45 km2, but expanded in 2017 to 109.2 km2 [4] and Bangladesh Bureau of Statistics (BBS) published Population and Housing Census 2022 count at 4,299,345, giving the city a density of 39,371 people per km2. Dhaka South was the center of the events which eventually led to the Bangladesh Liberation War .

Search Results related to dhaka south city corporation mayor on Search Engine